GAEL Partner-Level Sponsors
American Book CompanyDevin Pintozzi - dpintozzi@americanbookcompany.com
Age of LearningShawn Meddock - shawn.meddock@aofl.com
Carnegie LearningAmanda Creswell - acreswell@carnegielearning.com
UGA Mary Frances Early College of EducationMelanie Baer - mbaer@uga.edu
Engage2LearnChris Everett - chris@engage2learn.org
GSBA-RMSGSBA Risk Management Services - ccole@gsba.com
GSBA Risk Management Services
PAGE INCCraig Harper - charper@pageinc.org
CentegixDaniel Dooley - ddooley@centegix.com
Curriculum AssociatesMandy Harris - mharris@cainc.com
Georgia 4HArch Smith - asmith@uga.edu
GETBrent Coleman - bcoleman@graceedtech.com
Coca-ColaDon Osborne - doosborne@ccbcu.com
AIG Retirement ServicesAllen Thomas - allen.thomas@aig.com
EcovasiveEd Mashburn - ed.ecovasive@gmail.com
Breaux & AssociatesDouglas Breaux - info@BXArch.com
Herff Jones/BPISpud Bowen - spudbowen@friendlycity.net
Kloud-12Julie McCarty - jmccarty@kloud-12.com
Parrish ConstructionBritt Sutton - bsutton@parrishconstruction.com
ABMRick Higginbotham - rick.higginbotham@abm.com
Mentoring MindsDr. Christine Ngei - christine@mentoringminds.com