GAEL Partner-Level Sponsors
Breaux & AssociatesDouglas Breaux - info@BXArch.com
Parrish ConstructionBritt Sutton - bsutton@parrishconstruction.com
EcovasiveEd Mashburn - ed.ecovasive@gmail.com
Age of LearningShawn Meddock - shawn.meddock@aofl.com
GETBrent Coleman - bcoleman@graceedtech.com
PAGE INCCraig Harper - charper@pageinc.org
Curriculum AssociatesMandy Harris - mharris@cainc.com
AIG Retirement ServicesAllen Thomas - AIG Retirement Services pays GAEL $26,500 per year to be the exclusive sponsor of the AIG Retirement Services Low Country Boil and the Past Presidents’ Dinner and this sponsorship is not an endorsement of the products and services provided by AIG Retirement Services. GAEL is not a client of AIG Retirement Services. - allen.thomas@aig.com
Coca-ColaDon Osborne - doosborne@ccbcu.com
ABMRick Higginbotham - rick.higginbotham@abm.com
Engage2LearnChris Everett - chris@engage2learn.org
CentegixDaniel Dooley - ddooley@centegix.com
Herff Jones/BPISpud Bowen - spudbowen@friendlycity.net
American Book CompanyDevin Pintozzi - dpintozzi@americanbookcompany.com
Kloud-12Julie McCarty - jmccarty@kloud-12.com
Carnegie LearningAmanda Creswell - acreswell@carnegielearning.com
Georgia 4HArch Smith - asmith@uga.edu
UGA Mary Frances Early College of EducationMelanie Baer - mbaer@uga.edu
GSBA-RMSGSBA Risk Management Services - ccole@gsba.com
GSBA Risk Management Services