GAEL Partner-Level Sponsors
Varsity BrandsAndrew Bush - abush@varsity.com
Curriculum AssociatesMandy Harris - mharris@cainc.com
GETBrent Coleman - bcoleman@graceedtech.com
AIG Retirement ServicesAllen Thomas - AIG Retirement Services pays GAEL $26,500 per year to be the exclusive sponsor of the AIG Retirement Services Low Country Boil and the Past Presidents’ Dinner and this sponsorship is not an endorsement of the products and services provided by AIG Retirement Services. GAEL is not a client of AIG Retirement Services. - allen.thomas@aig.com
Herff Jones/BPISpud Bowen - spudbowen@friendlycity.net
UGA Mary Frances Early College of EducationMelanie Baer - mbaer@uga.edu
Coca-ColaDon Osborne - doosborne@ccbcu.com
ABMRick Higginbotham - rick.higginbotham@abm.com
Engage2LearnChris Everett - chris@engage2learn.org
Kloud-12Julie McCarty - jmccarty@kloud-12.com
GSBA-RMSGSBA Risk Management Services - ccole@gsba.com
GSBA Risk Management Services
EcovasiveEd Mashburn - ed.ecovasive@gmail.com
Age of LearningShawn Meddock - shawn.meddock@aofl.com
CentegixDaniel Dooley - ddooley@centegix.com
Parrish ConstructionBritt Sutton - bsutton@parrishconstruction.com
American Book CompanyDevin Pintozzi - dpintozzi@americanbookcompany.com
Georgia 4HArch Smith - asmith@uga.edu
Carnegie LearningAmanda Creswell - acreswell@carnegielearning.com
Breaux & AssociatesDouglas Breaux - info@BXArch.com
PAGE INCCraig Harper - charper@pageinc.org