2020-2021 GAEL Partners
Parrish ConstructionBritt Sutton - bsutton@parrishconstruction.com
Breaux & AssociatesDouglas Breaux - info@BXArch.com
AIGAllen Thomas - allen.thomas@aig.com
Coca-ColaSandee Cosper - scosper@cokecce.com
EcovasiveEd Mashburn - ed.ecovasive@gmail.com
UGA College of EducationMelanie Baer - mbaer@uga.edu
Georgia 4HArch Smith - asmith@uga.edu
GETBrent Coleman - bcoleman@graceedtech.com
Kloud-12Julie McCarty - jmccarty@kloud-12.com
Kloud-12 logo
GSBA-RMSGSBA Risk Management Services - ccole@gsba.com
GSBA Risk Management Services
Herff Jones/BPISpud Bowen - spudbowen@friendlycity.net
CentegixDaniel Dooley - ddooley@centegix.com
Centegix logo