2019-2020 GAEL Partners
GETBrent Coleman - bcoleman@graceedtech.com
Coca-ColaSandee Cosper - scosper@cokecce.com
US ArmyGeorge Frederick - george.l.fredrick2.civ@mail.mil
Parrish ConstructionBritt Sutton - bsutton@parrishconstruction.com
UGA College of EducationMelanie Baer - mbaer@uga.edu
EcovasiveEd Mashburn - ed.ecovasive@gmail.com
AIGAllen Thomas - allen.thomas@aig.com
Breaux & AssociatesDouglas Breaux - info@BXArch.com
Georgia 4HArch Smith - asmith@uga.edu
Kloud-12Julie McCarty - jmccarty@kloud-12.com
Kloud-12 logo
GSBA-RMSGSBA Risk Management Services - ccole@gsba.com
GSBA Risk Management Services
CentegixDaniel Dooley - ddooley@centegix.com
Centegix logo