GAEL Partner-Level Sponsors
Georgia 4HMelanie Beirsmith - mlemel@uga.edu
Age of LearningTara Mathis - tara.mathis@aofl.com
Just Right ReaderPam McAuley - pam@justrightreader.com
Parrish ConstructionBritt Sutton - bsutton@parrishconstruction.com
Bowen Grad/Herff JonesCarson & Conner Bowen - info@bowengrad.com
Carnegie LearningAmanda Creswell - acreswell@carnegielearning.com
Kloud-12
Western Governors UniversityShareah Elbert-Ajogbor - shareah.ajogbor@wgu.edu
Varsity BrandsAndrew Bush - abush@varsity.com
ThinkCERCAStephen Wicks - stephen@thinkcerca.com
Corebridge FinancialAllen Thomas - Corebridge Financial pays GAEL $26,500 per year to be the exclusive sponsor of the Low Country Boil and the Past Presidents’ Dinner and this sponsorship is not an endorsement of the products and services provided by Corebridge Financial. GAEL is not a client of Corebridge Financial.
ABMRick Higginbotham - rick.higginbotham@abm.com
Coca-Cola Bottling Company UnitedDon Osborne - doosborne@ccbcu.com
UGA Mary Frances Early College of EducationMelanie Baer - mbaer@uga.edu
CentegixDaniel Dooley - ddooley@centegix.com
BPI PhotographyChip Bowen - chip@bowenphoto.net
University of West GeorgiaMike Dishman - mdishman@westga.edu
GETBrent Coleman - bcoleman@graceedtech.com
Curriculum AssociatesMandy Harris - mharris@cainc.com
Engage2LearnChris Everett - chris@engage2learn.org
American Book CompanyDevin Pintozzi - dpintozzi@americanbookcompany.com
PAGE INCCraig Harper - charper@pageinc.org
FranklinCovey EducationDavid Debs - davod.debs@franklincovey.com