GAEL Partner-Level Sponsors
Engage2LearnChris Everett - chris@engage2learn.org
Coca-Cola Bottling Company UnitedDon Osborne - doosborne@ccbcu.com
PAGE INCCraig Harper - charper@pageinc.org
Georgia 4HMelanie Beirsmith - mlemel@uga.edu
Just Right ReaderPam McAuley - pam@justrightreader.com
Curriculum AssociatesMandy Harris - mharris@cainc.com
ThinkCERCAStephen Wicks - stephen@thinkcerca.com
Varsity BrandsAndrew Bush - abush@varsity.com
ABMRick Higginbotham - rick.higginbotham@abm.com
Carnegie LearningAmanda Creswell - acreswell@carnegielearning.com
GETBrent Coleman - bcoleman@graceedtech.com
American Book CompanyDevin Pintozzi - dpintozzi@americanbookcompany.com
Corebridge FinancialAllen Thomas - Corebridge Financial pays GAEL $26,500 per year to be the exclusive sponsor of the Low Country Boil and the Past Presidents’ Dinner and this sponsorship is not an endorsement of the products and services provided by Corebridge Financial. GAEL is not a client of Corebridge Financial.
Kloud-12
Bowen Grad/Herff JonesCarson & Conner Bowen - info@bowengrad.com
Parrish ConstructionBritt Sutton - bsutton@parrishconstruction.com
UGA Mary Frances Early College of EducationMelanie Baer - mbaer@uga.edu
FranklinCovey EducationDavid Debs - davod.debs@franklincovey.com
Age of LearningTara Mathis - tara.mathis@aofl.com
Western Governors UniversityShareah Elbert-Ajogbor - shareah.ajogbor@wgu.edu
CentegixDaniel Dooley - ddooley@centegix.com