GACIS District Map

GACIS District Map

District 1         GACIS District Director           Jan Pearce      jpearce@pioneerresa.org

Banks County  Dawson County  Fannin County  Franklin County  Gainesville City  Habersham County  Hall County Hart County  Lumpkin County  Mountain Education Charter High School  Rabun County  Stephens County  Towns County  Union County  White County  

 

District 2 GACIS                      GACIS District Director           Rusty Linder   rlinder@walton.k12.ga.us

Barrow County  Clarke County  Commerce City  Elbert County  Greene County  Jackson County  Jefferson City Madison County  Morgan County  Oconee County  Oglethorpe County  Social Circle City  Walton County  

 

District 3 GACIS         GACIS District Director           Scott Weinand           david.weinand@ccboe.net

Burke County  Columbia County  Emanuel County  Glascock County  Jefferson County  Jenkins County  Lincoln County  McDuffie County  Richmond County  Taliaferro County  Warren County  Wilkes County  

 

District 4         GACIS District Director           Sharon Simmons sharon.simmons@baldwin.k12.ga.us

Baldwin County  Hancock County  Johnson County  Putnam County  Washington County  Wilkinson County

 

District 5         GACIS District Director           Pat Edwards   pat.edwards@dublincityschools.us

Bleckley County  Dodge County  Dublin City  Laurens County  Montgomery County  Pulaski County  Telfair County Treutlen County  Wheeler County  Wilcox County  

 

District 6         GACIS District Director           Amy Denty     adenty@wayne.k12.ga.us

Appling County  Bryan County  Bulloch County  Camden County  Candler County  Effingham County  Evans County Glynn County  Jeff Davis County  Liberty County  Long County  McIntosh County  Savannah-Chatham County  Screven County  Statesboro STEAM Academy  Tattnall County  Toombs County  Vidalia City  Wayne County  

 

District 7         GACIS District Director           Sonya Bennett           sbennett@ware.k12.ga.us

Atkinson County  Bacon County  Brantley County  Charlton County  Clinch County  Coffee County  Pierce County Ware County

 

District 8         GACIS District Director           LaShonda Flanders    lflanders@tiftschools.com

 Ben Hill County  Berrien County  Brooks County  Colquitt County  Cook County  Echols County  Irwin County  Lanier County  Lowndes County  Tift County  Turner County  Valdosta City  

 

District 9         GACIS District Director           April Aldridge aaldridge@dcboe.com

Baker County  Calhoun County  Decatur County  Dougherty County  Early County  Grady County  Lee County  Miller County  Mitchell County  Pelham City  Seminole County  Terrell County  Thomas County  Thomasville City  Worth County  

 

District 10       GACIS District Director           Moneak McCrary       moneakharris@taylor.k12.ga.us

Chattahoochee County  Clay County  Crisp County  Dooly County  Macon County  Marion County  Muscogee County Quitman County  Randolph County  Schley County  Stewart County  Sumter County  Talbot County  Taylor County  Webster County

 

District 11       GACIS District Director           Amy Fouse      moneakharris@taylor.k12.ga.us

Bibb County  Crawford County  Houston County  Jasper County  Jones County  Monroe County  Peach County Twiggs County  

 

District 12       GACIS District Director           To be announced

Butts County  Fayette County  Griffin-Spalding County  Henry County  Lamar County  Newton County  Pike County Thomaston-Upson County  

 

District 13       GACIS District Director           Marianne Cole           marianne.cole@heard.k12.ga.us

Carroll County  Carrollton City  Coweta County  Harris County  Heard County  Meriwether County  Odyssey Charter School  Troup County

 

District 14       GACIS District Co-Directors    Fonda Harrison fharrison@forsyth.k12.ga.us and

Rebecca Johnson rjohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Atlanta Public Schools  Buford City  City Schools of Decatur  Clayton County  Cobb County  DeKalb County  Douglas County  Forsyth County  Fulton County  Gwinnett County  Ivy Preparatory Academy at Gwinnett  Marietta City  Rockdale County  State Schools  

 

District 15       GACIS District Director           Beth Herod     bherod@gcbe.org

Bartow County  Bremen City  Calhoun City  Cartersville City  Catoosa County  Chattooga County  Chickamauga City Dade County  Dalton Public Schools  Floyd County  Gordon County  Haralson County  Paulding County  Polk County  Rome City  Trion City  Walker County 

 

District 16       GACIS District Director           Lottie Mitchell           lmitchell@gilmerschools.com

Cherokee County  Gilmer County  Murray County  Pickens County  Whitfield County