CORPORATE OPPORTUNITIES to support, sponsor, exhibit and partner

Benefits for GACIS Sponsors

  1. GACIS Website: GACIS will include your company name, contact name, address, website and email address on the GACIS website.
  2. Recognition: GACIS will include your company information in the GACIS annual Fall and Winter Conference Programs and other publications. You will be recognized during the Fall Conference.
  3. Address List: GACIS will provide you a free electronic copy of the conference attendees.
  4. Publications: GACIS will include you on the membership list to receive information.
  5. Exhibit Space: GACIS sponsors will have the opportunity to purchase exhibit space at the annual Fall Conference prior to exhibit space being made available to other vendors. You may request a specific location. Signage will indicate your level of sponsorship. You will receive a complete registration packet and be given an opportunity to include information in the registration packet.

Become a sponsor

Meet Our Sponsors and Partners - Please let our sponsors know that we appreciate their support


Diamond Level

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Brian Lighthiser

brian.lighthiser@hmhco.com

404-353-8258

 

Rhodes Academic Solutions

Brent Rhodes
brent@@rhodesedu.com

404-660-7251

 

American Book Compnay

Scott McDonald

smcdonald@american bookcompany.com

678-427-4469

 

 

Corwin


 

Bill Maurer

bill.maurer@corwin.com

 805-358-8630

 

University of Georgia, College of Education

Melanie Baer

mbaer@uga.edu

706-542-4556

 


Gold Level

Illuminate Education, Inc

Ben Craft

bcrart@illuminateed.com

706-942-7410

 

Lexia Learning

Catherine Bunch

cbunch@lexialearning.com

678-856-3845

 

Renaissance Learning

 

 

Sharon Perdue

sharon.perdue@renaissance.com

770-851-7475

 

Scholastic

Karen Love

klove@scholastic.com

404-403-8654


Silver Level

 

BetterLesson

 

Jacin Suskin

Jacin.suskin@betterlesson.com

919-372-5368

 

Classworks

CHris Thomas

cthomas@classworks.com 

404-632-4799

 

Curriculum Associates

Chris Walsh

cwalsh@cainc.com

404-358-0455

 

ExploreLearning

Norma Miller

Norma.Miller@explorelearning.com

770-891-5400

 

Georgia Center for Assessment

Heather Hartley

hhartley@uga.edu

706-542-9090


 

Mentoring Minds

Teresa Sherman

teresa@mentoringminds.com

800-585-5258

 

Otis Educational Systems

Mike Hadaway

mike.hadaway@otised.com

678-859-6028

 

TalentEd

Todd Greenburg

todd.greenburg@peopleadmin.com

678-327-4804

 

ThinkCERCA

Kristie Brown

kristie@thinkcerca.com

404-401-8725

 

TurnItIn

Jenny McClintock

jmcclintock@turnitin.com

301-717-8284

 

University System of Georgia eCampus

rblackmo@westga.edu

805-910-5453

 

Voyager Sopris Learning

Linda James

linda.james@voyagersopris.com

404-226-5618