CORPORATE OPPORTUNITIES to support, sponsor, exhibit and partner

Benefits for GACIS Sponsors

  1. GACIS Website: GACIS will include your company name, contact name, address, website and email address on the GACIS website.
  2. Recognition: GACIS will include your company information in the GACIS annual Fall and Winter Conference Programs and other publications. You will be recognized during the Fall Conference.
  3. Address List: GACIS will provide you a free electronic copy of the conference attendees.
  4. Publications: GACIS will include you on the membership list to receive information.
  5. Exhibit Space: GACIS sponsors will have the opportunity to purchase exhibit space at the annual Fall Conference prior to exhibit space being made available to other vendors. You may request a specific location. Signage will indicate your level of sponsorship. You will receive a complete registration packet and be given an opportunity to include information in the registration packet.

Become a sponsor

Meet Our Sponsors and Partners - Please let our sponsors know that we appreciate their support


Diamond Level

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Brian Lighthiser

brian.lighthiser@hmhco.com

404-353-8258

 

Rhodes Academic Solutions

Brent Rhodes
brent@@rhodesedu.com

404-660-7251

 

Teacher Created Materials

Petra Griffin

petragriffin@earthlink.net

678-478-1049

 


Gold Level

Corwin


 

Bill Maurer

bill.maurer@corwin.com

 805-358-8630

 

Progress Testing

Jennifer Anderson

janderson@progresstesting.com

352-336-3780

 

Renaissance Learning

Sharon Perdue

sharon.perdue@renaissance.com

770-851-7475


Silver Level

 

Audio Enhancement

Brent Coleman

bcoleman@dooleyeducationsolutions.com

678-333-4183

 

Canvas

Brendan Hong

bhong@instructure.com

949-682-6042

 

Classworks

Todd Williford

twilliford@classworks.com 

912-536-9648

 

Curriculum Associates

Susan Cherry

scherry@cainc.com

678-332-6445

 

ExploreLearning

Norma Miller

Norma.Miller@explorelearning.com

770-891-5400

 

Georgia Center for Assessment

Heather Hartley

hhartley@uga.edu

706-542-9090

 

Illuminate Education, Inc

Ben Craft

bcrart@illuminateed.com

706-942-7410

 

Mentoring Minds

Teresa Sherman

teresa@mentoringminds.com

800-585-5258

 

Performance Matters

Todd Greenberg

todd.greenberg@performancematters.com

321-396-6919

 

STEMscopes Georgia

Kim Echols

kechols@acceleratelearning.com

281-833-4543

 

Technical Training Aids

 

John Holt

john@ttaweb.com

404-867-3925

 

ThinkCERCA

Ryan Dupuis

ryan@thinkcerca.com

312-989-3448

 

Voyager Sopris Learning

Linda James

linda.james@voyagersopris.com

404-226-5618